Monday, July 18, 2005

Just wanted to let ya'll know your's truley, DCG, will be on this week's edition of Subject2Discussion talking about my CNN blog, CNN and cable news. Subject2Discussion airs LIVE Wednesday at 6pm PST, 8pm CST and 9pm EST on www.LVROCKS.com. Once at LVROCKS click on LISTEN and to join in the chatroom click on CAM/CHAT. The blog is www.subject2discussion.com . If you miss the program it will be archived at Spankwagon.

2 Comments:

At 6:18 AM, July 19, 2005, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Isnt 8:00pm CST Larry King?

 
At 2:18 PM, July 19, 2005, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hello, Little Rock...do you have a question for Blogger Guy?

 

Post a Comment

<< Home